Great Wilderness Challenge

Picture No:10
Courtesy of:Colin Robertson
Add to my Album 

2007 10 Year Award Winners

From left: Ian Mackenzie, Inverness; June Fotheringham, West Lothian; Audrey Greig, Dingwall; Marion Greig, Contin; Bruce Hutchinson, Delny; Roddy Maclennan, Aultbea; Ron McGill, Dundee; Paul White, Womersley; Shona Urquhart, Inverness; Bruce Spalding, Perth.
Picture Added on 11 April 2008.

If you found this interesting, have a look at the following groups of pictures.
2007 Prizegiving

Please add your comments about this picture using the form below.


Your Name

Your email address - this will be shown on the page and will allow the system to notify you of further comments added to this picture.

Administrator Login | More About This Site | My Album | Full List | Site Comments
System Designed by Plexus Media Ltd *